ContactUs

Call or email us at the phone numbers and email addresses below. We will be happy to assist you.

Phone
(763) 689-3722
Toll-Free (MN Only)
1-800-456-1607
Fax
(763) 689-5108
Office Manager
Terry Engberg - terrye@watsonmn.com

Warehouse Manager
Jeremy Kelley - jeremyk@watsonmn.com

Accounts Receivable/Payable
Terry Engberg - terrye@watsonmn.com
Jennifer Westerlund - jenniferw@watsonmn.com

Sales
The following Customer Service Sales representatives can be contacted directly via cell phone. You may also call our office. We'll see they get the message.

Sales

Kevin Mattson - Sales Mgr
kevinm@watsonmn.com
(763) 286-6602

Jordan Dybvig
jordand@watsonmn.com
(763) 286-6648

Jeff Holmen - Sales Rep/Imprint Specialist
763-286-6642
jeffh@watsonmn.com
(763) 286-6604


Mailing Address
Watson Company
PO Box 111
Cambridge, MN 55008